Yabberjackie



Christmas Eve

Ho Ho Ho!
Its Christmas Eve and we are all ready around here!

Here is a great video that was shown at school a couple of weeks
ago.

I think that is sooo cool. As I wrap all of Batman’s gifts, I think to myself why do we do this constantly to ourselves. My Dad (rocks) and he sent me some money for our trip. Ah, a sustainable (uh if you call a ski resort sustainable) gift. Perhaps next year we can treat ourselves to a tropical vacation instead of a Ski Resort Vacation. Sigh. I dream.I dream.

Merry Christmas to you be safe, love and laugh and remember!

Leave a Reply

